Taylor Hicks

January 2012 Blog Posts (3)

Join a live web chat with Taylor Hicks on Thursday, February 9, 2012

Mark your calendar for Taylor Hicks' first live web chat of 2012! Join Taylor on USTREAM on Thursday, February 9, at 8 PM Eastern / 7 PM Central / 6 PM Mountain / 5 PM Pacific. Taylor is in the studio working on his next album, so start preparing your questions for the 9th!

Click here to access the web chat on USTREAM.

Added by Taylor Hicks on January 23, 2012 at 4:33pm — 8 Comments

New Chat on TaylorHicks.com

Good news! Today we upgraded our chat application. If you regularly use chat, you'll probably find the new chat more friendly and reliable:

• Easy to find: You'll find the new chat in your browser window's footer. Click on it and start chatting (click again to close it).

• More responsive: It should snap to attention and respond to your commands better than the old chat.

• Better technology: It's not Flash-based anymore, so it will even work on some mobile…

Continue

Added by Taylor Hicks on January 11, 2012 at 12:30pm — 8 Comments

Riding Shotgun with Taylor Hicks: Thanks, Soul Patrol!

Happy Friday, Soul Patrol! Here's a special edition of "Riding Shotgun with Taylor Hicks" made in your honor and featuring footage captured by your fellow fans!







Also, you can still submit your video footage of Taylor Hicks in concert for a chance to be featured in an upcoming episode of “Riding Shotgun with Taylor… Continue

Added by Taylor Hicks on January 6, 2012 at 5:08pm — 3 Comments

Monthly Archives

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

© 2017   Created by Taylor Hicks.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Offline

Live Video